Anyone who earns a real estate license in their state can become a real estate agent, but only those who are members of the National Association of Realtors® (NAR) can call themselves a Realtor®. Realtors® are different because they promise to hold themselves to a higher standard, including honoring an eight-page code of ethics.

I am proud to be a member of NAR. Some Realtors® may also earn additional certifications or designations. Here are my professional qualifications that help me better serve my real estate clients.

Professional Real Estate Credentials

Certifications Earned

  • Accredited Buyer’s Representative
  • Accredited Seller’s Representative
  • Accredited Staging Professional
  • Certified Residential Specialist (CRS)
    —  only 3% Real Estate Agents nationally hold this designation
  • Certified Pre-Foreclosure Specialist


Additional Qualifications

  • Notary Public
  • Served as Vice President of South King County Women’s Council of Realtors® in 2014

For additional information about my qualifications, please visit my Awards and Honors page.